Skip to content

Photo of the Week

June 9, 2013

Hello Blogging World! It has been a while… again! This is for a couple of reasons…

1. I wasnt really sure which direction to take with my blog, I was starting to get a little bit lost!

2. As you can see by the picture things have been pretty crazy… we decided before we went to NZ we would start trying for a baby, after only 2 months (quicker then we thought it’d happen!) we fell pregnant and on Friday we had our first scan. So the last few weeks have been full of sickness and tiredness! Baby is due 19th December and its all looking good so far! So I know I didnt actually take the picture but I thought you wouldn’t mind making a small exception just this time!

 

20130609-122953.jpg

Team Lloyd
2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2013 11:07

    Oh HUGE HUGE HUGE congratulations 🙂 What a very exciting time, and a fantastic Photo of The Week …. I hope the sickness is starting to subside, relax and enjoy every second of your pregnancy it really is so exciting XXXX

Leave a comment

Lilinha Angel's World - UK Food & Lifestyle Blog

Sharing our Family Adventures, Meals and Travels

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Ghost Cities

Tales of Mystery and the Supernatural

LOVE-the secret ingredient

Like to cook? Like to eat? Be a part of the conversation.

Belle Grove Plantation Bed and Breakfast

Birthplace of James Madison and Southern Plantation

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

HPMcQ

stuff and bits and bobs

Lilinha Angel's World

Stories and Reviews of a Busy Mummy

Diary of a Hands On Dad

A topnotch WordPress.com site